Hello,
This weekend we made the trip on Vladeasa where I remember from other years would have to find a lot of snow ... And so it was ... We parked near a shop and started on the right path to Vlădeasa ...
The weather was great, but the track was unexplored, so we worked hard enough to make a trail, we arrived at the cabin where we drank tea and then we went to the peak ... We where nearly up the peeak when the weather worsened, and after a discussion we decided to go back to the cabin, drink mulled wine or tea for the driver: P and go back to the car ... On the return all the snow was melted or in a melting process... all skiers who have carried equipment up to here they can not use it to much ... but winter is just beginning ...
We arrived at 5pm at the car, too bad we din dot get on the peak ... for the second time :))
3rd time will be luckyer...
Kisses
More photos here rucsacdemunte.blogspot.ro

Niciun comentariu:
Trimiteți un comentariu